Home

With the 2012-2013 NFL season starting in less than a week, Wednesday night to be exact, this weekend is going to be a madhouse for Fantasy Football Drafts. I have already done three but still have two more planned for Sunday night.

If you have any last minute questions regarding Fantasy Football and your upcoming draft(s), find me on twitter and ask me anything! I am on Twitter way more than I should be and love answering Fantasy Football questions when I get them. If you have already drafted and are looking for some advice about the team, find me on twitter!

Also, feel free to leave comment / questions on this post and I will answer them here as well!

– Koopafantasy       @Blackie_Mike

Leave a Reply

